Testimony Tuesday

images

I will praise you, O Lord my God, with all my heart; I will glorify your name forever.  For great is your love toward me; you have delivered me from the depths of the grave.  Psalm 86: 12-13

Even though I was once a blasphemer and a persecutor and a violent man, I was shown mercy because I acted in ignorance and unbelief.  The grace of our Lord was poured out on me abundantly, along with the faith and love that are in Christ Jesus. 1 Timothy 1: 13-14

I don’t know where I would be without Father God.  His love is so strong that He swept down to snatch me from the gravest times of my life.  Times when things were so very hard; and I didn’t believe that I could take another step. Times when I wanted to give up but didn’t.

I’m still here, and its all because of His power of deliverance.

I praise You, Lord!  I will praise Him, with my whole heart.

When we are lost; JESUS is the way!

Leave a Reply

