Sowing Good Seeds

Lord, help me to sow,imagesL6VRCBJH

good seeds everyday

seeds of faith and trust

as I travel life’s pathway.

Help me to walk upright,

on the narrow road

keep me from following

after that which will corrode.

Lord, help me to sow,

seeds of love and grace

so the things of this world

my heart won’t embrace.

Help me to be wise,

keep my path holy

so that I will not join

others in their folly.

Lord, Help me to see,

there are no shortcuts

for with You there are no

if’s, and’s or but’s!

To have faith is to be sure of the things we hope for, to be certain of the things we cannot see.- Hebrews 11:1

Debra Ann Belka

Leave a Reply

