LORD, Here I Bring Myself

LORD, here I bring myself,
‘Tis all I have to give,man-praising-cropped
My heart’s desire is wholly this,
Henceforth for Thee to live;

To own no will but Thine,
To suffer loss or shame,
All things to bear, if only I
May glorify Thy name;

Henceforth mine every power
Each day for thee to use,
My hands, my feet, my lips, mine all,bigstock-worship-234208
As Thou, my Lord, shalt choose.

Dear Lord, my constant prayer
Is for increase of grace,
That I by faith may walk with Thee,
Till I behold Thy face.

Unknown

Leave a Reply

